Puget Sound Nurse Practitioner Association

2020 PCE ONCOLOGY CONFERENCE SERIES Saturday October 10, 2020

Webinar/Online

Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 7:00am ET - 3:00pm ET

Info

Topic

Bladder Cancer, CAR T-Cell Therapy, Lung Cancer (Non-small Cell, Small Cell), Multiple Myeloma, Prostate Cancer, And more.

Speaker(s)

Moderator: Beth Sandy, MSN, CRNP, Abramson Cancer Center, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Credits Offered

This event offers 7.0 contact hours to attendees.
Accredited by ANCC, ACCME, AAPA. IPCE.

Interested In Attending This Event?

Additional Registration Information:

Live Stream Details:

When: Saturday, October 10, 2020 · 7:00 am ET | 6:00 am CT | 4:00 am PT

Where: Anywhere with internet access and a computer, tablet, or smartphone

Duration: Multiple topics will be presented throughout the day, beginning at 7:00 am ET

Cost: FREE

Who should attend: Oncology NPs, PAs, and nurses